Contact Germany

Management

Frank Niemann
Managing Director

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-150
Frank@niemann.de

Sales

Michael Diddens
Process Engineering / Sales

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-146
+49 (0) 151 / 58825882
MDiddens@niemann.de

Sales

Christian Diddens
Process Engineering / Sales

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-144
+49 (0) 171 / 2229500
CDiddens@niemann.de

Sales

Michael Kruse
Process Engineering / Sales

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-143
+49 (0) 175 / 4140250
MKruse@niemann.de

Engineering / ATEX

Henrik Schröder
Technical Manager

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-119
HSchroeder@niemann.de

Purchasing

Olaf Meyer
Purchasing Manager

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-170
OMeyer@niemann.de

Marketing / PR

Laureen Schulz
Public relation

+49 (0) 5428 / 950-240
+49 (0) 151 / 65637655
LSchulz@niemann.de